top of page

Our Team.

Lisa Wigfall, MSW- Chief Executive Officer

Ra'Shawn D. Flournoy, MDiv- Deputy Director

Dr, Roosevelt Daniel, MD- Medical Director

Beverly Smothers- Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Jamie Troutman, Phd.- Chief of Programs

Shirlee Jamison, LCAS- Program Director

Benny Locklear, LCSWA- Behavior Health Director

Roderick Bullock, LCASA- Substance Abuse Clinician 

bottom of page